Ads Top

Lil Wayne- I Am Not A Human Album Download

For the avid fans of an American Rapper Lil Wayne out there! His newest album "I Am Not A Human" is ready to download on iTunes. It was released on September 27, 2010 and now trending on Social Bookmarking sites. I am sure his album is awesome!

{List of Tracks in Lil Wayne's I Am Not A Human Album}

1. “Gonorrhea” (featuring Drake) Kane Beatz 2. “Hold Up” (featuring T-Streets) The Olympicks
“With You” (featuring Drake) StreetRunner
“I Am Not a Human Being” (featuring Travis Barker) DJ Infamous, Andrew “Drew” Correa
“I’m Single” (featuring Drake) Noah “40″ Shebib
“What’s Wrong With Them” (featuring Nicki Minaj) Develop
“Right Above It” (featuring Drake) Kane Beatz
“Popular” (featuring Lil Twist) Cool & Dre
“That Ain’t Me” (featuring Jay Sean) StreetRunner
“Bill Gates” Boi-1da, Matthew Burnett
“YM Banger (Bonus Track)” (featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga) Mike Banger
“YM Salute (Bonus Track)” (featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj) Lil Wayne, Mr. Pyro, & Polow da Don

Are you looking for
Lil Wayne's I Am Not A Human Album Free Download? Watch out because I will post a link here once I have one.

Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Hello! Thanks for commenting on DREAMCATCHER! I will get back to you as soon as possible! Don't forget to leave your blog site so I can visit you back!

Powered by Blogger.